For yourself!!

So lately I have been feeling so stressed because me and my husband are moving. I have been working a lot of hours with not a lot of benefit. So today after I was off work , I went and bought the purse I had seen at target the other day and how badly I wanted it . So tonight after my 11 hour day, I bought it! It made me feel so happy knowing how hard I worked for it , also knowing  my life may not be perfect right now but it’s the little things in life that make us happy and make us who we are! So don’t forget to live a little , take your daughter to lunch , go get your nails done or buy that purse you have been thinking about the whole week but are too afraid to spend just that 30-50$ on! You will thank yourself later! Have a good night ladies and I hope this brightens your night!!

Leave a Reply

